August’s Online Girly Book Club Thursday August 27th, 2020 (Australasia Time Zone)

$5.00

Category:

Description

It’s more important than ever to connect – so we will be meeting online with women from around the world. Join us to discuss August’s Book, My Sister the Serial Killer by Oyinkan Braithwaite

*You will receive an email confirmation with the link to join the ZOOM meeting after purchase.

Aug 27th, 2020 07:00 PM in Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney) 

Aug 27th, 2020 09:00 PM in New Zealand Daylight Time (Auckland) 

Aug 27th, 2020 05:00 PM in Australian Western Standard Time (Perth) 

Aug 27th, 2020 10:00 AM in Greenwich Mean Time (London) 

Aug 27th, 2020 05:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)