July’s Online Girly Book Club Wednesday July 23rd, 2020 (Australasia Time Zone)

$5.00

Description

It’s more important than ever to connect – so we will be moving our meeting this month online. Join us and women from around the world to discuss June’s book Ask Again, Yes.

*You will receive an email confirmation with the link to join the ZOOM meeting after purchase.

July 23rd, 2020 07:00 PM in Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney) 

July 23rd, 2020 09:00 PM in New Zealand Daylight Time (Auckland) 

July 23rd, 2020 05:00 PM in Australian Western Standard Time (Perth) 

July 23rd, 2020 10:00 AM in Greenwich Mean Time (London) 

July 23rd, 2020 05:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)