June’s Online Girly Book Club Wednesday, June 24th, 2020 (Europe Time Zone)

$5.00

Category:

Description

It’s more important than ever to connect – so we will be moving our meeting this month online. Join us and women from around the world to discuss June’s book Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane.

*You will receive an email confirmation with the link to join the ZOOM meeting after purchase.

June 24th, 2020 6:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time (London) 

June 24th, 2020 12:00 PM Central Daylight Savings Time (Oklahoma, OK) 

June 24th, 2020 1:00 PM in Eastern Time (New York, NY)

June 24th, 2020 11:00 AM in Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, CO)