October’s Online Girly Book Club Held: Thursday October 29th, 2020. (US & Canada Time Zone)

$5.00

Category:

Description

It’s more important than ever to connect – so we will be moving our meeting this month online. Join us to discuss October’s Book, The Stationery Shop by Marjan Kamali.

*You will receive an email confirmation with the link to join the ZOOM meeting after purchase.

Oct 29th, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (New York, NY)

Oct 29th, 2020 05:00 PM in Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, CO) 

Oct 29th, 2020 12:00 AM in Greenwich Mean Time (London) 

Oct 29th, 2020 9:00 AM in Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney)