October’s Online Girly Book Club Thursday October 29th, 2020 (Europe Time Zone)

$5.00

Category:

Description

It’s more important than ever to connect – so we will be moving our meeting this month online. Join us to discuss September’s Book, Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moreno Garcia

*You will receive an email confirmation with the link to join the ZOOM meeting after purchase.

Oct 29th, 2020 7:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time (London) 

Oct 29th, 2020 1:00 PM Central Daylight Savings Time (Oklahoma, OK) 

Oct 29th, 2020 2:00 PM in Eastern Time (New York, NY)

Oct 29th, 2020 12:00 PM in Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, CO)