September’s Online Girly Book Club Wednesday September 23rd, 2020 (Europe Time Zone)

$5.00

Category:

Description

It’s more important than ever to connect – so we will be moving our meeting this month online. Join us to discuss September’s Book, Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moreno Garcia

*You will receive an email confirmation with the link to join the ZOOM meeting after purchase.

Sept 23rd, 2020 6:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time (London) 

Sept 23rd, 2020 12:00 PM Central Daylight Savings Time (Oklahoma, OK) 

Sept 23rd, 2020 1:00 PM in Eastern Time (New York, NY)

Sept 23rd, 2020 11:00 AM in Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, CO) 

Cooking The Books
Nourishing your mind & your taste buds!

The GBC and the Chef & The Dish Present a truly inspiring partnership!
Join our virtual interactive canape class with world class Italian chef, Paola Martinenghi.

SEPTEMBER 29th @ 6PM EST

$20USD Per Ticket



Get Your Tickets!